Congrats to the 2011 Princess Grace Choreographic Fellowship Winners – Zoe Scofield and Olivier Wevers Aug 15, 2011

It was just announced that two OtB alums, Zoe Scofield and Olivier Wevers, are the recipients of the 2011 Princess Grace Choreographic Fellowship! The prestigious award – which is given to only 2 US choreographers each year – has never gone to a Seattle choreographer before. Both Zoe and Olivier will receive a commission for a brand new work.


Read More

Subscribe to RSS - princess grace award